Album Detail Info for Poison'd!


Released 3/2007

Track No. Song
1 Little Willy
2 Suffragette City
3 I Never Cry
4 I Need to Know
5 Can't You See
6 What I Like About You
7 Dead Flowers
8 Just What I Needed
9 Rock and Roll All Nite
11 You Don't Mess Around with Jim
13 We're an American Band
14 SexyBack